Council

Chairman:
Cllr Kester George
Harpsden Wood Lodge
Harpsden
Henley on Thames
RG9 4AF
Email :kester@harpsdenparishcouncil.org.uk

Tel :01491 574554

Anne-Marie Scanlon
Clerk to the Council
5 Caxton Court

St Mark’s Road
Henley on Thames RG9 1PD
Email :clerk@harpsdenparishcouncil.org.uk

Tel:07879 210633

Deputy Chairman:
Cllr Tony Wright
Crossways
Woodlands Road
Harpsden
Henley on Thames RG9 4AA

Tel: 0118 940 6220 Email: tony@harpsdenparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Matthew Phillips, The Old Shop, Harpsden, Henley on Thames, RG9 4HJ Email: matthew@harpsdenparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Catherine Rubinstein, The White Cottage, Harpsden, Henley on Thames, RG9 4HL Tel: 01491 574553 Email: catherine@harpsdenparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Hilary Andrews, Wildwood, Harpden Woods, Harpsden, Henley on Thames, RG9 4AD Email: hilary@harpsdenparishcouncil.org.uk

SODC Councillor: Cllr William Hall wahhall@gmail.com

SODC Councillor: Cllr Paul Harrison paul.harrison@sas.com

OCC Councillor: Cllr David Bartholomew david.bartholomew@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Link to Register of Interests: http://democratic.southoxon.gov.uk/mgParishCouncilDetails.aspx?ID=237&LS=1