07879 210633 (Phone)
Council

Council

Chairman:
Cllr Kester George
Harpsden Wood Lodge
Harpsden
Henley on Thames
RG9 4AF
Email :[email]kester@harpsdenparishcouncil.org.uk[/email]
Tel :01491 574554

Anne Marie Scanlon
Clerk to the Council
10 Horse Leys
Highlands Park
Henley on Thames RG9 4BQ
Email :[email]clerk@harpsdenparishcouncil.org.uk[/email]
Tel:07879 210633

Co-Deputy Chairman:
Cllr Catherine Rubinstein
The White Cottage
Harpsden
Henley on Thames RG9 4HL
Tel: 01491 574553 Email: catherine@harpsdenparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Matthew Phillips
The Old Shop
Harpsden
Henley on Thames RG9 4HJ
Email: matthew@harpsdenparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Sara Langton
The Hockett
Lashbrook Road
Lower Shiplake RG9 3NX
contact via clerk@harpsdenparishcouncil.org.uk

SODC Councillor: Cllr Leigh Rawlins, The Hoot, 6 Woodlands Road, Sonning Common, RG4 9TW  EMAIL. leigh.rawlins@SouthOxon.gov.uk

OCC Councillor & SODC: Cllr David Bartholomew david.bartholomew@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Link to Register of Interests: http://democratic.southoxon.gov.uk/mgParishCouncilDetails.aspx?ID=237&LS=1