Council

Chairman:
Cllr Kester George
Harpsden Wood Lodge
Harpsden
Henley on Thames
RG9 4AF
Email :kester@harpsdenparishcouncil.org.uk

Tel :01491 574554

Anne Marie Scanlon
Clerk to the Council
10 Horse Leys

Highlands Park
Henley on Thames RG9 4BQ
Email :clerk@harpsdenparishcouncil.org.uk

Tel:07879 210633

Co-Deputy Chairman:
Cllr Catherine Rubinstein
The White Cottage
Harpsden
Henley on Thames RG9 4HL

Tel: 01491 574553 Email: catherine@harpsdenparishcouncil.org.uk

Co-Deputy Chairman: Cllr Hilary Andrews, Wildwood, Harpden Woods, Harpsden, Henley on Thames, RG9 4AD 

Email: hilary@harpsdenparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Matthew Phillips, The Old Shop, Harpsden, Henley on Thames, RG9 4HJ Email: matthew@harpsdenparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Sara Louise Langton The Hockett, Lashbrook Road, Lower Shiplake, RG9 3NX Email and phone number to come.

SODC Councillor: Cllr Leigh Rawlins, The Hoot, 6 Woodlands Road, Sonning Common, RG4 9TW  EMAIL. leigh.rawlins@SouthOxon.gov.uk

OCC Councillor & SODC: Cllr David Bartholomew david.bartholomew@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Link to Register of Interests: http://democratic.southoxon.gov.uk/mgParishCouncilDetails.aspx?ID=237&LS=1